UAE signs visa free agreement with St Lucia and Vanuatu

UAE has signed visa free agreement with the following three countries

  • Saint Lucia
  • Vanuatu
  • El Salvador

UAE nationals and citizens of St Lucia, Vanuatu and El Salvador can visit mutually without visa.

The agreement will enter into force 30 days after the date of its formal signature.


Free Private Consultation